PHOTOS

Here are some more official photos of the exhibition!

Layla Rose Cowan

Layla Rose Cowan Installation View 2

Layla Rose Cowan - Getting Round Me Layla Rose Cowan - Push to PullLayla Rose Cowan Installation View 1

Layla Rose Cowan - Turning In Gold Layla Rose Cowan - On Top of Me

Layla Rose Cowan Installation View 3

Tatiana Der Parthogh

Tatiana Der Parthogh - Paper Boutique Tatiana Der Parthogh - Baby Gender Tatiana Der Parthogh - Baby Gender (2) Tatiana Der Parthogh - Merged Spine 3 and 4 Tatiana Der Parthogh - Mini Dolls

Helen Hardman

Helen Hardman Installation View 2

For whenever you appear, I myself will hide from you But whenever you hide yourselves, I myself will appearHelen Hardman Installation View 1

For I am the one who alone exists, and I have no one who will judge me But  I am she who exists in all fears And strength in trembling

Ana Hine

Ana Hine Installation View 1

Ana Hine - Even When I Do My Laundry.. Ana Hine - Even When I'm Relaxing At Home..

Ana Hine - Even When I Do My Dishes..

Sekai Machache

Sekai Machache - Symbiosis Sekai Machache - Eigengrau 1 Sekai Machache - Eigengrau 2

Sekai Machache - Puncture Wounds Triptych

Katy Meehan

Katy Meehan Installation View 2

Katy Meehan 2Katy Meehan Installation View 1

Katy Meehan

Leave a Reply

